2017 Fantage Valentine’s Day Outfits

Since Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, I decided to make my first post for fashion about some outfit ideas. I hope you enjoy them!

 

Date Night:

If you feel like going all out, these outfits are for you!

screenshot-14screenshot-23screenshot-22

 

Casual:

Dressing down but still being stylish.

screenshot-16screenshot-15Screenshot (26).png

Forever Alone:

Me in the span of a couple outfits. Just leave me to my Netflix and popcorn please!

screenshot-17Screenshot (18).pngscreenshot-24

 

I hope these outfits gave you some inspiration! I will be trying to post Fantage related things and other content about twice a week. Stay tuned for my next post on here!

-Mia

Leave a Reply

